St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Parish Staff

Rev. Thomas J Craig
Pastor
x-203
svdpcc@svdpcc.org

MSGR. Francis Boakye Tawiah
Parochial Vicar
x-211
fbtawiah@svdpcc.org

Charles Castleberry
Deacon
x-207
ccastleberry@svdpcc.org

Bruce Corbett
Deacon
x-123
bcorbett@svdpcc.org

John Pearson
Business Administrator
x – 205
jpearson@svdpcc.org

Debbie Horn
Secretary
x-218
dhorn@svdpcc.org

Suzanne Toole
Secretary
x-201
stoole@svdpcc.org

Sharon Castleberry
Dir. Liturgy/Music
x – 210
scastleberry@svdpcc.org

Cheryl Scanlan
Assistant
x – 202
cscanlan@svdpcc.org

Celia Douglas
Dir. Children’s Ministry
x-217
cdouglas@svdpcc.org

Jo-Lee Buncic
Children’s Minstry Asst.
x-214
jbuncic@svdpcc.org

Cathy Beatty
TLC Coordinator
x – 208
cbeatty@svdpcc.org

Linda Reilly
Sac. Coordinator
x – 206
lreilly@svdpcc.org

Diane Donahue
Dir. of Youth
x – 216
ddonahue@svdpcc.org

Liz Schauffert
Sr. High Coordinator
x – 213
lschauffert@svdpcc.org

Wendy Perez
Jr. High Coordinator
x – 209
wperez@svdpcc.org

Marilyn Dietrich
Dir. Adult Ministry
x – 204
mdietrich@svdpcc.org

Sara Jane del Carmen
Outreach Resource Coordinator
x – 220
sjdelcarmen@svdpcc.org

Bernice Crocker
Dir. Tribunal Ministry
x – 221
bcrocker@svdpcc.org

Copyright © 2014 - St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Community